Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search

Visual Arts

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, January 9, 2017

 
Harlem Arts Alliance Arts and Culture Meeting
1/9/2017
Location: New York    Time: 10:00 AM
Harlem Arts Alliance Arts and  Culture Meeting

Monday, November 14, 2016

 
Harlem Arts Alliance Monthly Meeting
11/14/2016
Location: New York, Harlem    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 30, 2016

 
 
 
 

Friday, April 29, 2016

 
National Urban Health Conference Opening Awards Breakfast & Panel Discussion
4/29/2016
Location: New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 23, 2016

 
Personal & Family Safety Workshops
4/23/2016
Time: 11:00 AM
Personal & Family Safety Workshops

Friday, April 22, 2016

 
Wellness Day at EmblemHealth Neighborhood Care
4/22/2016
Location: New York    Time: 11:00AM
Wellness Day at EmblemHealth Neighborhood Care

Monday, April 4, 2016

 
Harlem Arts Alliance Special Dance Meeting

Monday, March 7, 2016

 
Harlem Arts Alliance March Meeting
3/7/2016
Location: New York    Time: 10AM
Harlem Arts Alliance March Meeting

Saturday, October 31, 2015

 
Invisible Thread
10/31/2015
Location: New York   
Invisible Thread

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
The Sphinx Virtuosi Concert Performing at The Schomburg
10/17/2015
Location: New York   
The Sphinx Virtuosi Concert Performing at The Schomburg

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

 
Harlem Arts Alliance and Community Works Invite You to Celebrate the American Negro Theater

Monday, September 14, 2015

 
September Harlem Arts Alliance Monthly Meeting
9/14/2015
Location: New York   
 

Saturday, September 12, 2015

 
Harlem Hoedown
9/12/2015
Location: New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 55
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Online Surveys